Make this Christmas extra special for a little orphan

I know it’s not even Halloween yet, but it’s time to start thinking about Christmas! New Day Foster Home has started their Christmas present sponsorship- you sign up to send gifts to a specific child for Christmas. You can buy anything age appropriate, as long as it ships in a box the size of a shoe box. And it has to be mailed by Thanksgiving.

I signed up to sponsor Esther. I’m excited to shop for this little angel! However, I am not excited to pay for international shipping. (Didn’t really think about that when I signed up.) Luckily I have a month to save up before I have to ship it.

If you’d like to sponsor an adorable little orphan for Christmas, you can view the Christmas Wish List here. There’s a link to email the foster home which cutie you’d like to sponsor. Each child can have up to 3 sponsors, so Christmas will be extra special this year! (New Day and New Day South currently have 61 children in their care.)

Tagged , ,

Tell me what you think.

