Sevenly Review

I meant to do this post a while back, but life happened and I forgot.

I posted a few weeks ago about a shirt I purchased from Sevenly. (Read about it here.) I got it in the mail, and somehow Sevenly made me love them even more! First off, check out the package it arrived in:

Sevenly Package

Doesn’t it just put a smile on your face?!

The shirt is beautiful. The cotton is super soft, and I want to wear the shirt every day! I ordered a large and it fits well, though I wish it was slightly bigger.

Sevenly "Greater Calling" shirt

Sevenly “Greater Calling” shirt

Along with the shirt, I also ordered a pack of Sevenly stickers. I didn’t have a clue what they said before ordering them, they were just offered to me at the checkout for a low price, and I got them. So happy I did.

Sevenly stickers

Sevenly stickers

Aren’t they too fun? I just love them. I haven’t figured out where I want to put them yet. I’m weird about stickers. I want to put them somewhere that they’ll last and be seen often. It feels like such a waste for me to put a sticker somewhere that it’s going to get beaten up or ignored. The “world change” sticker wasn’t part of the pack, it came with my shirt. There was also an information card about Sevenly in the package.

Show Hope info card

Info card

If you haven’t checked out Sevenly yet, DO IT! Every week they feature a new charity, with a totally new line of clothing.

Tagged

One thought on “Sevenly Review

  1. […] I’m still weird about sticking it anywhere. (read about that quirk and my last purchase here) So instead of sticking it, I just used a magnet to put it up at my […]

Tell me what you think.

