Sevenly Flowy Tank Review

I’ve found my new favorite shirt! I got the Sevenly flowy tank I ordered in support of End7 in the mail today. The graphic is so beautiful. Seriously, check this out:

Sevenly Flowy Tank Love is a Cure

Love is a Cure

I love the design, I love the colors, I just think it’s fantastic. The shirt itself is really nice- it’s a thin cotton like the flowy raglan. It’s a racerback, and there’s a cute little scrunched seam in the back, but I couldn’t get a good picture of it. (Sorry.) The fit of this shirt is awesome.

Sevenly Flowy Tank

Please ignore the pile of clothes

The a-line cut creates just the right amount of flowy. It fits really nicely on top, and the arm holes don’t gap at all. And unlike every other racerback tank I own, the neckline isn’t super low. (Hooray for chest coverage.) That means I won’t have to wear a cami under it during the dog days of summer, which is a nice. I am wearing a cami in this picture, just because I threw the tank on over lunch and had been wearing the cami under a sweater. I really like the length of this tank- it’s long enough to cover my long torso, but not too long that it looks messy. Like I said before- new favorite shirt!

I’ve purchased three out of the four styles Sevenly carries for designed shirts so far, and the tank is definitely my favorite. This design is the best I’ve seen so far as well. Now if the weather would heat back up, I’d be able to wear it!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Sevenly Flowy Tank Review

  1. Tammie says:

    Hello! Thanks for sharing your review of the Sevenly tank! I have a few Sevenly shirts and am interested in getting a tank. I’m nervous about sizing though. Would you say they are pretty true to size? Would you mind sharing the size you ordered? Thanks for any info you can share! 🙂

    • Hi Tammie! I think the Sevenly tanks are pretty true to size. I’ve ordered a large in all my Sevenly shirts. The t-shirts fit me not too tight or too loose. The tank is a little looser. I don’t know if I would call it “flowy,” but it’s a looser in the stomach area than the t-shirt. Hope that helps!

Tell me what you think.

