Love Without Boundaries Part 2

As I explained in my last post, I made a small donation to Love Without Boundaries today. I just checked my email, and not only did I get a receipt from LWB for my donation, I also got a thank you email from their Chief Financial Executive. How awesome is that?!  Someone in their organization took the time to write me a personal email, thanking me for my donation. I would expect that if I had given a large donation, but $7? Not expected at all.

She also sent along a page letting me know where their donations go.

About LWB

About Love Without

BoundariesNeedless to say, I love this organization even more now.

Tagged ,

Tell me what you think.

